Volunteers Dedicating Time & Expertise to Ensure Valuable Opportunities for Young Women Across New York

STATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS



 

Linda Carbo
Co-Executive Director
Business Manager
linda@missny.org

 

                   

Heather Karlsberg
Secretary
heather@missny.org

 

Jack Carr
Director of Field Operations
jack@missny.org

 

Judith Keithley Graham
Former Miss New York's Coordinator
judith@missny.org

 

Art Hunsinger
Co-Executive Director
Vice President /
CMNH Administrator
art@missny.org
 

Luis Garcia
Treasurer
luis@missny.org

 

La Verne Mosey
Director of Development
laverne@missny.org


FIELD DIRECTORS

Ivette Alicea
Southern Region 
ivette@missny.org

Stuart Williams
Northern Region 
stuart@missny.org