Volunteers Dedicating Time & Expertise to Ensure Valuable Opportunities for Young Women Across New York

STATE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Debra Cantoni
Executive Director
deb@missny.org

Linda Carbo
Business Manager / Chaperone
            linda@missny.org                         

Heather Karlsberg
Secretary
heather@missny.org

 

Jack Carr
Director of Field Operations
jack@missny.org

 

Judith Keithley Graham
Former Miss New York's Coordinator
judith@missny.org

 

Art Hunsinger
Vice President
art@missny.org

 

Kim Cantoni
Executive Producer /
CMNH Administrator
kim@missny.org

 

Luis Garcia
Treasurer
luis@missny.org

 

Larry Cantoni
IT Director & ESESF President
larry@missny.org


FIELD DIRECTORS

Ivette Alicea
Southern Region 
ivette@missny.org

Stuart Williams
Northern Region 
stuart@missny.org


LEGAL COUNSEL

Edward J Pavia, Jr. ESQ


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Joe Labita
Advisory Board Member  

Amanda Mason
Contact Manager

Alyse Zwick Barker
Advisory Board Member

Larry Cantoni
IT & Website Coordinator

 

 

 

Michelle Tolson
Judges Chair 

Kaitlyn Cantoni
Journal Chair

Bea DeRoss
Backstage Coordinator

Sal Pavia
Media & Art Coordinator